Sweet Potato Gnocchi With Sage & Brown Butter

This looks so yummy I would not change a thing. Enjoy

Edible Ventures

Sweet Potato Gnocchi with Sage and Brown Butter

Forget store bought gnocchi; make your own with this incredible, melt in your mouth, recipe!

I was walking through the isles at Trader Joe’s and saw a package of premade gnocchi. I thought I would grab it and put it in my cart to get some inspiration for my next recipe.

Well, then I passed by the sweet potatoes in the produce isle…. Hmm… Maybe, I can incorporate sweet potato in the sauce for the gnocchi… Ohh, some sage? Alright, this is all coming together…

Okay, NO, wait, what am I thinking? I need to make my own gnocchi! Umm, what am I, an amateur?

Actually, yes, I am. I don’t know how to make gnocchi from scratch! Well, it’s worth a try and, well, I am pretty upset that I have never made this before.

Kitchen venture #7089 is a SUCCESS!

Sweet Potato Gnocchi with Sage and Brown ButterSweet Potato Gnocchi with Sage and Brown Butter

Side note, sage is so pretty. I love…

View original post 563 more words

Let me know what you Enjoyed.

