Karl’s Hawaiian Sweet Potato Soup

I have been sick this week and absolutely craving soup. This one struck my fancy I love sweet potatoes. Hope you like it as much as I do. Enjoy

Jabberwocky Stew

I had decided to make an African peanut and sweet potato soup to go with my Asian coleslaw and ham steak. When I told her how I had planned to spice the ham to meld these divergent dishes, her response was a very definite, “No!” She suggested that I make the soup, Hawaiian and make Hawaiian pork to go with it. A quick adjustment of the spicing and the addition of coconut milk met with her satisfaction.

Karl’s Hawaiian Sweet Potato Soup Karl’s Hawaiian Sweet Potato Soup

View original post 293 more words

Let me know what you Enjoyed.

