Pumpkin & Almond Spice Filled Cookies

I was looking over a fellow blogger’s site and came across this recipe and it looks to die for so I thought I would share it. Enjoy

boxofspice

spice cookies

I went on the train yesterday. I have always loved trains for as long as I can remember. Or any kind of vehicle on the road really. Its the feeling of going somewhere. Of watching all the other vehicles zip by. I am always fascinated by how all the other vehicles seem to magically become so small and tiny like toys. The landscape in Holland is so beautiful and so different from what I am used to from India and America. I remember my first trip to the US. I was staying at a friends cousins house in Long Island. I was only 18 and we used to drive into Manhattan every other day. I remember being so wide eyed. I couldn’t get enough of what in my opinion, is a city like no other. You would not hear a word from my mouth the entire drive as I greedily…

View original post 623 more words

Let me know what you Enjoyed.

